XBox News

 

Don’t forget to tune in Sunday at 9:00pm CEST / 8:00pm BST / 12:00pm PDT so that you can be the first to hear the latest news on highly anticipated games coming to the Xbox family and Windows 10. We’ll have world premiere trailers and, of course, more about the most powerful console ever made, Xbox One X.
Read more at https://news.xbox.com/2017/08/17/tune-in-for-xbox-at-gamescom-live-this-weekend/#q0BIqjKBu5jXAU9R.99